CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, Monterey, Carmel, Napa, Bay Area, Marin, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

Kim Oliver

Sacramento Area, Rancho Cordova, Gold River, Folsom, El Dorado Hills, Cameron Park, Rescue, Rocklin, Roseville, Granite Bay, Loomis, Lincoln, Antelope, Elverta, Rio Linda, North Highlands, Fair Oaks, Citrus Heights, Orangevale, Carmichael, Wilton, Rancho Murieta, Elk Grove

916-752-9672

kim@oliverscapturedmoments.com

sacramentorealestatephotos.com

Jais Stanfield

San Francisco, Los Angeles

888-853-9246

jais@jaisstanfield.com

jaisstanfield.com

Jack Knox

Northern California

530-513-0739

jack@jknoxphoto.com

jknoxphoto.com

Hunter Kerhart

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, Pasadena

213-422-6840

hunter.kerhart@gmail.com

hunterkerhart.com

David Jones

Southern California, Inland Empire, Corona, Riverside, Temecula,Norco,Colton,San Bernardino,Rancho Cucamonga,Claremont, Fontana,Upland,Menifee,Moreno Valley,Hemet. Perris

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Nirav Solanki

Los Angeles, Orange County, Riverside, San Diego, Long Beach

936-404-9666

mail@niravsolanki.com

archi-zoom.com

Jun Tang

Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, Malibu

323-351-0582

juntangphoto@gmail.com

juntangphotography.com

Steven Nichols

Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village, Ventura, Oxnard, Camarillo & San Fernando Valley

805-380-5160

bookings@eyewalktours.com

eyewalktours.com

Tony Peric

Sacramento: Additional Cities: Roseville, Rocklin, Lincoln, Lake Tahoe, Folsom, El Dorado Hills, Fair Oaks

916-524-8999

tonypericphotos@gmail.com

tonyperic.com

Barry Schwartz

Northern California, Southern California, National

310-721-9882

barry@barryschwartz.com

barryschwartzphotography.com

Tim Evinger

Yreka, Mt. Shasta

541-600-4770

info@hotshoepix.com

hotshoepix.com

Home