TEXAS Real Estate Photographers

Certified Texas real estate photographers available for Texas real estate photography assignments
in
Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin, San Antonio, Houston, Texas, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Chip Tait

Austin

512-917-7965

chip@chiptait.com

chiptait.com/photo

Sean Gallagher

Dallas/Fort Worth, Austin, San Antonio, Houston & Ranches/Lakehouses Statewide

214-242-1777

s@seangphoto.com

seangphoto.com

Richard Gremillion

Houston, Dallas

281-723-7376

Rgremillion@me.com

Rgremillion.com

Kenneth Reeg

Amarillo

806-236-8810

kreegphoto@att.net

kreegphoto.com

Brian Wancho

El Paso, West Texas, Statewide

915-355-3140

brian@brianwanchophotography.com

brianwanchophotography.com

Robert Brayton

Houston, The Woodlands, Spring

713-857-7265

repai@photovideosound.com

photovideosound.com

Troy Grant

Dallas/Fort Worth

817-937-1772

troy@epicfotogroup.com

epicfotogroup.com

Mark McKinney

Dallas/Ft Worth, Texas, Nationwide

903-413-6493

mark@riveroakmedia.com

riveroakmedia.com

Raj Sundar

Frisco, Dallas, DFW area, Plano, Allen, McKenny

518-665-8341

rajsundarphotography@gmail.com

sundar.photos

Art Moreno

El Paso

915-490-3444

art@mlscameraguy.com

MLSCameraGuy.com

MB Gross

El Paso

915-526-3534

MiCasa@MiCasaTours.com

MiCasaTours.com

Denny Tedrow

Plano, McKinney, Frisco, Addison, Coppell, Flower Mound, Lewisville, Rowlett, Wylie, Allen, Dallas, Prosper, Sachse, Carrollton, Fairview, Garland, Wylie, Murphy, Richardson, The Colony

469-609-7070

contact@picturethesell.com

picturethesell.com

Bob Roberts

Austin, Georgetown, San Marcos

 512-478-4632

bob@bobroberts.com

bobrobertsphotography.com

James Allen

Houston, Austin

615-900-6070

james@japrophoto.com

japrophoto.com

Nathan McKinney

Dallas/Fort Worth, Denton, Frisco, McKinney, Greenville, Rockwall, Commerce, Sulphur Springs, Longview, Tyler, Terrell, Forney, Corsicana, Athens, Kaufman, Waxahachie, Midlothian, Mansfield, Burleson

903-453-7291

contact@parkandsixthphotography.com

parkandsixthphotography.com

Rebecca Heath

Texas

726-666-0350

contact@irishcoffeestudio.com

irishcoffeestudio.com

Angela Marcotte

Lufkin, Nacogdoches, East Texas

936-414-5117

angela@360mediaofeasttexas.com

360mediaofeasttexas.com

Matt Ross

Fort Worth, Arlington, Southlake, Weatherford, Mansfield & Dallas

817-897-7677

Office@mls-Images.com

mls-images.com

Dee Zunker

Houston, San Antonio, Austin, Dallas-FtWorth, Galveston

832-754-7572

dee@deezunkerphotography.com

deezunkerphotography.com

Mark Skalny

Dallas, San Antonio

602-616-1436

mark@markskalny.com

markskalnyphotography.com

Thomas Wolf

Houston, Dallas, Austin

713-520-7759

t.wolf@photoarchitectural.com

photoarchitectural.com

Rick Brazil

Texas, Nationwide

602-361-6168

rick@rickbrazil.com

rickbrazil.com

Home