ILLINOIS Real Estate Photographers

Certified Illinois real estate photographers available for Illinois real estate photography assignments in
Chicago, Springfield, Rockford, Peoria, Decatur, Bloomington, Champaign, Aurora
Illinois, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jeff Bara

Chicago - Cook, DuPage, Lake

773-938-8675
630-570-5934

jeff@jbaraphoto.com

jbaraphoto.com

Brian MacKenzie

Springfield, Peoria, Quincy, Taylorville, Bloomington, Champaign

217-502-2776

bmackenziephotography@gmail.com

bmackenziephotography.com

Brian Fussell

Chicago

262-880-0598

fuss318@hotmail.com

rangelinephoto.com

Tricia Shay

Chicago, Nationwide

414-759-4798

tricia@shayphoto.com

shayphoto.com

David Bader

Chicago & Nationwide

262-424-1870

david@realestate-visuals.com

realestate-visuals.com

Phil Weston

Illinois

920-230-4444 x205

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Terry Wieckert

Chicago, Champaign,
Springfield, Peoria

317-787-6533

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Michael Candee

NE Illinois

262-515-7309

iconmaker@aol.com

firstlightcreative.com

Brian Barkley

Illinois

563-388-0099

brian@barkleyphoto.com

barkleyphoto.com

David Erickson

Chicago, Rockford, Statewide

414-975-4070

dave@ericksonstudio.net

ericksonstudio.net

Back to the Find a Real Estate Photographer Directory

Home