FLORIDA Real Estate Photographers

Certified Florida real estate photographers available for Florida real estate photography assignments in
Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Ft. Lauderdale, Fort Myers, Miami, Naples, Sarasota, Cape Coral, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach,
Florida, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jack Wicks

North Central Florida, Gainesville, Ocala

352-359-4657

jack@mojakdesigns.com

mojakdesigns.com

Bryan DeVore

Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater

808-722-9706

brydevore@msn.com

hihomephotos.com

Vic DeVore

Central Florida, Orlando, Clermont, Kissimme, The Villages & Surrounding Area, Miami, Tampa, Gainesville

407-500-7427

vic@devoredesign.com

DeVoreDesign.com

Greg Agee

Fort Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Tampa, Miami

501-658-4263

gageehomephoto@gmail.com

homephotoprorep.com/home

Bruce Shannon

Central Florida, Orlando, Daytona, St Augustine

386-747-1193

bruce@shannonrealestatephotography.com

shannonrealestatephotography.com

Michael Taylor

Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Florida, West Palm Beach

754-223-9986

naturallovephotography@gmail.com

naturallovephotography.com

Sue Root Barker

Florida, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Barry Grossman

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando, Naples, Tampa, National, International

954-660-0908

barry@grossmanphoto.com

grossmanphoto.com

Nyoman Parwis

Tampa, Saint Petersburg, Bradenton, Clearwater, Indian Rocks, Tarpon Springs, St Pete Beach

727-871-9342

nyomanphotography@yahoo.com

npvisualimages.com

David Robbins

Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Sarsota, Naples, Bonita Springs, Tampa

239-297-1335

Info@LDR-Photo.com

ldr-photography.com

Michael Jerome

Miramar, Broward County, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Coral Springs, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Cooper City, Miami Dade County

305-972-7577

contact@elevateyourtravels.com

elevateyourtravels.com

Richard Blann

Jacksonville

904-631-1150

Rich@WatersEdgeVirtualTours.com

WatersEdgeVirtualTours.com

Victor Quintero

Orlando, Lakeland, Clermont

407-760-9753

Victor@vtrimage.com

vtrimage.com

Frantisek Zeman

Boca Raton, Delray, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Hollywood, Miami

561-454-9896

realestate@frantisekzeman.com

frantisekzeman.com

Thomas Wolf

Statewide, St. Augustine, St. Johns County, Duval County, Flagler County

713-520-7759

t.wolf@photoarchitectural.com

photoarchitectural.com

Diane Uhley

Florida

904-487-7885

diane@jacksonvillephoto.com

jacksonvillephoto.com

Alex Berger

Central Florida, Orlando, Kissimmee, Miami, Tampa, Gainesville, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Champions Gate

407-668-6486

alex.berger@rav26.com

rav26.com

Thierry Dehove

Florida, Delray Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Florida Keys

561-526-3755

thierryd@thierrydehove.com

thierrydehove.com

Nancy Harmon

Crawfordville, Wakulla & Franklin Counties

850-768-0341

lady@sunshinerealestatephotography.com

sunshinerealestatephotography.com

Thomas Jenkins

Jacksonville

843-304-7617

tjenkinshhi@gmail.com

tomjenkinsfilms.com

David Murray

St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra, and Coastal Northeast Florida

910-297-4286

dmurrayimages@yahoo.com

dmurrayimages.com

Jack Cook

Tampa, Miami

571-437-9449

jcook301@gmail.com

jackcookphoto.com

Thomas Edward Allen

Miami

305-804-8214

info@themonument.co

themonument.co

Home