FLORIDA Real Estate Photographers

Certified Florida real estate photographers available for Florida real estate photography assignments in
Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Ft. Lauderdale, Fort Myers, Miami, Naples, Sarasota, Cape Coral, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach,
Florida, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jack Wicks

North Central Florida, Gainesville, Ocala

352-359-4657

jack@mojakdesigns.com

mojakdesigns.com

Bryan DeVore

Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater

808-722-9706

brydevore@msn.com

hihomephotos.com

Vic DeVore

Central Florida, Orlando, Clermont, Kissimme, The Villages & Surrounding Area, Miami, Tampa, Gainesville

407-500-7427

vic@devoredesign.com

DeVoreDesign.com

Greg Agee

Fort Myers, Naples, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Tampa, Miami

501-658-4263

gageehomephoto@gmail.com

homephotoprorep.com/home

Michael Taylor

Fort Lauderdale, Miami, Florida, West Palm Beach

754-223-9986

naturallovephotography@gmail.com

naturallovephotography.com

Sue Root Barker

Florida, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Jack Cook

Fort Lauderdale, Miami, West Palm Beach, Naples, Tampa, Orlando

571-437-9449

jcook301@gmail.com

jackcookphoto.com

Michael Jerome

Miramar, Broward County, Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Coral Springs, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Cooper City, Miami Dade County

305-972-7577

contact@elevateyourtravels.com

elevateyourtravels.com

Frantisek Zeman

Boca Raton, Delray, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Hollywood, Miami

561-454-9896

realestate@frantisekzeman.com

frantisekzeman.com

Thomas Wolf

Statewide, St. Augustine, St. Johns County, Duval County, Flagler County

713-520-7759

t.wolf@photoarchitectural.com

photoarchitectural.com

Nancy Harmon

Crawfordville, Wakulla & Franklin Counties

850-768-0341

lady@sunshinerealestatephotography.com

sunshinerealestatephotography.com

Shaunessey Smith

Florida

407-461-5968

Shaunessey@Studiopeck.com

Studiopeck.com

Braulio Hernandez

Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Cape Coral, Estero, Bonita Springs, Naples, Punta Gorda, Port Charlotte

239-887-0464

info@brauliophoto.com

BraulioPHOTO.com

Joni Hofmann

Space Coast Florida, Brevard County, Melbourne, Cocoa, Rockledge, Palm Bay, and the Beaches

321-693-8950

hofmannjr@cfl.rr.com

hofmannimages.com

Kevin Coleman

Central Florida, Orlando, Longwood Kissimmee, Clermont, Deland, Seminole, Orange, Osceola, Lake and Volusia Counties

407-353-3123

kevin@propertymarketingtours.com

propertymarketingtours.com

Severine Wider

Jacksonville, St Augustine, Ponte Vedra, Palm Coast, Daytona

904-564-5080

swider@severinephotography.com

portraitsbyseverine.com

Jason Page

Jacksonville

904-239-2109

jason@brightspacemedia.com

brightspacemedia.com

Brian Abrahamson

Melbourne Brevard County, Orlando, Vero, Vero Beach

321-536-4009

Photos@BrianAbrahamson.com

BrianAbrahamson.com

Jonathan Lee

Jacksonville, Orange Park, Middleburg, St. Augustine, Green Cove Springs

904-210-7628

jwleephoto@gmail.com

jwleephoto.com 

Thomas Jenkins

Jacksonville

843-304-7617

tjenkinshhi@gmail.com

tomjenkinsfilms.com

David Murray

St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra, and Coastal Northeast Florida

910-297-4286

dmurrayimages@yahoo.com

dmurrayimages.com

Thomas Edward Allen

Miami

305-804-8214

info@themonument.co

themonument.co

Home