FLORIDA Real Estate Photographers

Certified Florida real estate photographers available for Florida real estate photography assignments in
Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Ft. Lauderdale, Fort Myers, Miami, Naples, Sarasota, Cape Coral, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach,
Florida, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jack Wicks

North Central Florida, Gainesville, Ocala

352-359-4657

jack@mojakdesigns.com

mojakdesigns.com

Vic DeVore

Central Florida, Orlando, Clermont, Kissimme, The Villages & Surrounding Area, Miami, Tampa, Gainesville

407-500-7427

vic@devoredesign.com

DeVoreDesign.com

Sue Root Barker

Florida, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Thomas Wolf

Statewide, St. Augustine, St. Johns County, Duval County, Flagler County

713-520-7759

t.wolf@photoarchitectural.com

photoarchitectural.com

Kevin Coleman

Central Florida, Orlando, Longwood Kissimmee, Clermont, Deland, Seminole, Orange, Osceola, Lake and Volusia Counties

407-353-3123

kevin@propertymarketingtours.com

propertymarketingtours.com

Bill Horne

Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater

727-439-6522

bill@billhorne.photos

BillHorne.me

Frantisek Zeman

Boca Raton, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Broward County, Palm Beach County, Statewide

561-545-9896

realestate@frantisekzeman.com

frantisekzeman.com

T "David" Lane

Miami: Pinecrest - Coral Gables - Miami Beach - Coconut Grove - Palmetto Bay; South Florida: Ft. Lauderdale - Monroe County

305-283-0284

tdl@standbackimages.com

StandBackImages.com

James Cheesman

Central Florida, Leesburg, The Villages, Tavares, Mount Dora, Eustis

352-508-5442

jim.cheesman@trianglemedia.biz

trianglerealestatephoto.com

Thomas Jenkins

Jacksonville

843-304-7617

tjenkinshhi@gmail.com

tomjenkinsfilms.com

David Murray

St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra, and Coastal Northeast Florida

910-297-4286

dmurrayimages@yahoo.com

dmurrayimages.com

Rachel Trautmann

Jacksonville, Ponta Vedra Beach, St. Augustine

850-341-0731

trautmann.photography@gmail.com

racheltrautmann.com

 

Home