CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

Marcie Heitzmann

Orange County

949-510-2073

marcie@photos4mls.com

photos4mls.com

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

Dave Adams

Northern California, Palm Desert

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

realestatephotographer.me

Lucas Fladzinski

San Francisco Bay Area and Central Valley, San Francisco, Oakland, Marin, San Jose, Sacramento, Stockton, Los Angeles, San Diego

415-867-4574

info@fladzinski.com

fladzinski.com

Michael Kelley

Los Angeles, Lake Tahoe, Southern California, San Francisco

310-853-0357

mike@mpkelley.com

mpkelley.com

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

George Gutenberg

Palm Springs area, Southern California & Las Vegas

760-578-7354

info@desertpropertyshowcase.com

DesertPropertyShowcase.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Marin, Lake Tahoe, Berkeley, Bay Area

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

Sue Smith

Northern California, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma

707-738-6956

sue@smsmithphotography.com

smsmithphotography.com

Erick Amirkhanian

Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Pasadena, Glendale, San Diego, San Francisco, Palm Springs

818-416-7547

erick@amirkhanian.com

klikarts.com

Todd Peterson

San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley, Sierra Nevada Mountains

209-604-6075

todd@toddsfotos.com

ToddsFotos.com

Kim Oliver

Sacramento, Folsom, El Dorado Hills

916-752-9672

kim@oliverscapturedmoments.com

sacramentorealestatephotos.com

Joe Atlas

Southern California, Los Angeles County, Orange County, Central Coast

323-683-5991

joe@lahomephoto.com

lahomephoto.com

Marilyn Cunningham

San Francisco East Bay, Walnut Creek, Danville, Alamo, Oakland, Berkeley

925-200-0413

info@marilyncunningham.com

realestatephotographyresource.com

Jack Knox

Northern California

530-513-0739

jack@jknoxphoto.com

jknoxphoto.com

Luke Gibson

Los Angeles, Southern California, Orange County

310-980-9020

luke@lukegibsonphotography.com

lukegibsonphotography.com

Roman Debotch

Orange County, Los Angeles, Riverside County, San Diego

714-932-3286

info@finallyre.com

finallyre.com

Thomas Hartley

Riverside County, Orange County, San Diego County

714-328-3841

thartley@leftcoastimages.com

leftcoastimages.com

Darren Asay

Irvine, Costa Mesa, Tustin, Orange County

949-344-1627

darren@advancedfocusphotography.com

advancedfocusphotography.com

Michael McNamara

Los Angeles

310-569-5557

Michael@ShootingLA.com

ShootingLA.com

Milan Kovacevic

San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Sacramento, California

619-357-9472

milankphoto@igc.org

milankphotography.com

Chris Meyer

Central California, Fresno, Clovis, Madera, Oakhurst, Coarsegold, Yosemite

559-760-5994

chris@chrismeyerphotography.com

chrismeyerphotography.com

Hunter Kerhart

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, Pasadena

213-422-6840

hunter.kerhart@gmail.com

hunterkerhart.com

David Jones

Southern California, Inland Empire, Corona, Riverside, Temecula,Norco,Colton,San Bernardino,Rancho Cucamonga,Claremont, Fontana,Upland,Menifee,Moreno Valley,Hemet. Perris

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Chad Davies

Sacramento, San Francisco, Los Angeles, San Diego, Monterey

916-316-6787

chad@daviesimaging.com

daviesimaging.com

Roberto Garcia

Los Angeles

323-202-3187

robertogarciaphoto@gmail.com

robertogarciaphoto.com

Jeanine Hiefield

Palm Desert

503-481-2067

jeanine@jhiefieldphotography.com

jhiefieldphotography.com

Arbach

Los Angeles

917-796-0085

contact@arbachview.com

arbachview.com

Jais Stanfield

San Francisco, Los Angeles

888-853-9246

jais@jaisstanfield.com

jaisstanfield.com

Jason Gilmore

Los Angeles

817-673-1743

jason@jandjstudio.com

jandjstudio.com

Jordan Fugeman

Northern California

302-528-1051

jordan[at]jfugeman.com

jfugeman.com

Jeff Green

Los Angeles, San Francisco

702-524-7329

jeffgreenphoto@mac.com

jeffgreenphoto.com

Back to the Find a Real Estate Photographer Directory

Home