CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, Monterey, Carmel, Napa, Bay Area, Marin, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

Dave Adams

Northern California, Palm Desert

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

realestatephotographer.me

Michael Kelley

Los Angeles, Lake Tahoe, Southern California, San Francisco

310-853-0357

mike@mpkelley.com

mpkelley.com

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Marin, Lake Tahoe, Berkeley, Bay Area

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

Todd Peterson

San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley, Sierra Nevada Mountains

209-604-6075

todd@toddsfotos.com

ToddsFotos.com

Kim Oliver

Sacramento, Folsom, El Dorado Hills

916-752-9672

kim@oliverscapturedmoments.com

sacramentorealestatephotos.com

Marilyn Cunningham

San Francisco East Bay, Walnut Creek, Danville, Alamo, Oakland, Berkeley

925-200-0413

info@marilyncunningham.com

realestatephotographyresource.com

Jack Knox

Northern California

530-513-0739

jack@jknoxphoto.com

jknoxphoto.com

Hunter Kerhart

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, Pasadena

213-422-6840

hunter.kerhart@gmail.com

hunterkerhart.com

David Jones

Southern California, Inland Empire, Corona, Riverside, Temecula,Norco,Colton,San Bernardino,Rancho Cucamonga,Claremont, Fontana,Upland,Menifee,Moreno Valley,Hemet. Perris

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Boaz Meiri

San Francisco, San Jose, Pleasanton

925-998-4411

bmeiri.photography@gmail.com

boazmeiriphotography.com

Patrick Ketchum

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Coachella Valley

760-409-3970

Patrick@KetchumPhotography.com

KetchumPhotography.com

Shannon Phillips

San Francisco Bay Area, Napa/Solano County, Marin/Sonoma County

707-208-0374

sphillipsphotos@gmail.com

sphillips.photo/realestate

Henry Cabala

Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Long Beach, San Francisco

213-389-6654

info@henrycabala.com

henrycabala.com

Donald Richey

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

949-558-5226

don@richeydigital.com

richeydigital.com

Sharon O'Brien-Lykins

Northern California, Grass Valley, Nevada City

530-575-0322

camerahorse@gmail.com

camerahorse.com

Troy Gittins

San Diego, La Jolla, La Mesa

619-980-0679

troygittinsphotography@gmail.com

troygittinsphotography.com

Home