CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

Marcie Heitzmann

Orange County

949-510-2073

marcie@photos4mls.com

photos4mls.com

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

Wajid Drabu

Greater Los Angeles Area

310-464-0490

wajid@wajiddrabu.com

wajiddrabu.com

Dave Adams

Northern California, Palm Desert

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

realestatephotographer.me

Lucas Fladzinski

San Francisco Bay Area and Central Valley, San Francisco, Oakland, Marin, San Jose, Sacramento, Stockton, Los Angeles, San Diego

415-867-4574

info@fladzinski.com

fladzinski.com

Michael Kelley

Los Angeles, Lake Tahoe, Southern California, San Francisco

310-853-0357

mike@mpkelley.com

mpkelley.com

Yvonne Williams

San Francisco Bay Area

415-465-2617

ydw@ydwilliams.com

ydwilliams.com

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

William MacCollum

Los Angeles

323-363-4140

maccollum@mac.com

maccollum.com

Dave Salgado

Santa Barbara County

805-245-0416

Davesalgado@mac.com

davesalgado.com

George Gutenberg

Palm Springs area, Southern California & Las Vegas

760-578-7354

info@desertpropertyshowcase.com

DesertPropertyShowcase.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Slav Zatoka

Orange County, Los Angeles, Southern California, Nationwide

714-926-1473

info@slavzatoka.com

slavzatoka.com

Premier Property Marketing

Los Angeles, Southern California

626-720-4747

info@premierpropertymarketing.net

PremierPropertyMarketing.net

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Marin, Lake Tahoe, Berkeley, Bay Area

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Jonathan Perez

Sacramento

916-233-5779

jonathanperez@jonpezphoto.com

jonpezphoto.com

Marc Angeles

Los Angeles

310-280-6049

info@unlimitedstylerealestate.com

unlimitedstylerealestate.com

Shannon Cassidy

San Carlos, Bay Area, Statewide

650-740-5688

shannon@illumephoto.com

illumephoto.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

David Jones

Riverside, Inland Empire, Corona, Southern California

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Sue Smith

Northern California, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma

707-738-6956

suesmith@vom.com

sonomasuephotos.com

Adam Taylor

Long Beach, Los Angeles, Orange County

504-388-4989

adamtaylorphotos@gmail.com

adamtaylorphotos.com

Brad Feinberg

Santa Barbara, San Diego, Los Angeles

480-284-8177

bradfeinberg@mac.com

store.powervision360.com

Rick Brazil

California

602-361-6168

rick@rickbrazil.com

rickbrazil.com

Jeffrey Green

Los Angeles

702-524-7329

jeffgreenphoto@mac.com

jeffgreenphoto.com

Robert Langford

California & Nationwide

631-745-3113

info@robertlangfordphotography.com

robertlangfordphotography.com

Scott Mayoral

Los Angeles

503-224-2020

photo@mayoralphoto.com

MayoralPhoto.com

Robert Millman

Santa Barbara, Statewide

970-948-8423

robertmillmanphoto@gmail.com

robertmillman.com

Darius Jenkins

Northern California, Southern California

415-506-8419

Sales@RealtyFlash.com

RealtyFlash.com

Francis George

Los Angeles, Palm Springs

702-265-3206

fg@francisandfrancis.com

francisandfrancis.com

Back to the Find a Real Estate Photographer Directory

Home