CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, Monterey, Carmel, Napa, Bay Area, Marin, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

Dave Adams

Northern California, Palm Desert

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

realestatephotographer.me

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Marin, Lake Tahoe, Berkeley, Bay Area

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

Todd Peterson

San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley, Sierra Nevada Mountains

209-604-6075

todd@toddsfotos.com

ToddsFotos.com

Kim Oliver

Sacramento, Folsom, El Dorado Hills

916-752-9672

kim@oliverscapturedmoments.com

sacramentorealestatephotos.com

Jais Stanfield

San Francisco, Los Angeles

888-853-9246

jais@jaisstanfield.com

jaisstanfield.com

Jack Knox

Northern California

530-513-0739

jack@jknoxphoto.com

jknoxphoto.com

Hunter Kerhart

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, Pasadena

213-422-6840

hunter.kerhart@gmail.com

hunterkerhart.com

David Jones

Southern California, Inland Empire, Corona, Riverside, Temecula,Norco,Colton,San Bernardino,Rancho Cucamonga,Claremont, Fontana,Upland,Menifee,Moreno Valley,Hemet. Perris

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Shannon Phillips

San Francisco Bay Area, Napa/Solano County, Marin/Sonoma County

707-208-0374

sphillipsphotos@gmail.com

sphillips.photo/realestate

John Moery

Los Angeles, South Bay

310-698-2345

john@moeryphotography.com

moeryphotography.com

Nirav Solanki

Los Angeles, Orange County, Riverside, San Diego, Long Beach

936-404-9666

mail@niravsolanki.com

archi-zoom.com

Caroline Tudor

San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, Silicon Valley, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles

650-430-3843

ct@carolinetudor.com

carolinetudor.com

Jun Tang

Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, Malibu

323-351-0582

juntangphoto@gmail.com

juntangphotography.com

Shayn Mitchell

San Diego County, Orange County, Riverside County

760-807-7329

shayn@mydronecameraman.com

mydronecameraman.com

Warren Harrison

Santa Clarita, San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles

661-478-1906

warren@halffull.media

halffull.media

Lance Emerson

San Diego

858-344-9646

lanceemersonphotography@gmail.com

lanceemerson.com

Steven Nichols

Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village, Ventura, Oxnard, Camarillo & San Fernando Valley

805-380-5160

bookings@eyewalktours.com

eyewalktours.com

Tim Krueger

Costa Mesa, Irvine, Newport Beach, Newport Coast, Huntington Beach

949-274-2400

tim@timkruegerphotographer.com

timkruegerphotographer.com 

Home