CALIFORNIA Real Estate Photographers

Certified California real estate photographers available for California real estate photography assignments in
San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Larry Gasinski

Santa Clarita, San Fernando and Antelope Valleys

661-263-7457

larry@scvphoto.net

SCVPhoto.net

Marcie Heitzmann

Orange County

949-510-2073

marcie@photos4mls.com

photos4mls.com

John Valenti

San Francisco - Bay Area - Silicon Valley

408-836-6589

john@360baytours.com

360baytours.com

Dave Adams

Northern California, Palm Desert

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

realestatephotographer.me

Lucas Fladzinski

San Francisco Bay Area and Central Valley, San Francisco, Oakland, Marin, San Jose, Sacramento, Stockton, Los Angeles, San Diego

415-867-4574

info@fladzinski.com

fladzinski.com

Michael Kelley

Los Angeles, Lake Tahoe, Southern California, San Francisco

310-853-0357

mike@mpkelley.com

mpkelley.com

Yvonne Williams

San Francisco Bay Area

415-465-2617

ydw@ydwilliams.com

ydwilliams.com

David Reed

El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, Amador County

916-241-3283

dcreed@DavidReedImages.com

DavidReedImages.com

George Gutenberg

Palm Springs area, Southern California & Las Vegas

760-578-7354

info@desertpropertyshowcase.com

DesertPropertyShowcase.com

Larry Hanna

California

702-353-1888

larry@larryhanna.com

larryhanna.com

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Marin, Lake Tahoe, Berkeley, Bay Area

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Marcell Puszar

San Francisco, San Francisco Bay Area, Marin County, Sonoma County, Lake Tahoe

415-489-8107

info@brightroomsf.com

brightroomSF.com

Sue Smith

Northern California, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma

707-738-6956

sue@smsmithphotography.com

smsmithphotography.com

Erick Amirkhanian

Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Pasadena, Glendale, San Diego, San Francisco, Palm Springs

818-416-7547

erick@amirkhanian.com

losangelesphotographerrealestate.com

Todd Peterson

San Francisco Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley, Sierra Nevada Mountains

209-604-6075

todd@toddsfotos.com

ToddsFotos.com

Shalaco Sching

San Francisco, Mill Valley

415-787-3083

shalaco.com

Kim Oliver

Sacramento, Folsom, El Dorado Hills

916-752-9672

kim@oliverscapturedmoments.com

sacramentorealestatephotos.com

Alexander Getty

San Francisco, Napa, Palo Alto

917-774-6846

alexandergetty@gmail.com

alexandergetty.com/commercial

Wade Steelman

San Diego, Orange & Riverside Counties

760-419-8781

WadeS@EstateViewPhotography.com

EstateViewPhotography.com

Justin Adams

Silicon Valley, South Bay Area, San Jose, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Menlo Park, Los Altos, Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Palo Alto, Fremont, Campbell, Santa Clara County

408-393-7737

tourexposure@gmail.com

home2market.com/justin-adams

Joe Atlas

Southern California, Los Angeles County, Orange County, Central Coast

323-683-5991

joe@lahomephoto.com

lahomephoto.com

David Jones

Inland Empire, Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga,Fontana,Upland,Riverside, San Bernardino,Corona, Norco, Temecula, Murrieta, Ontario

951-316-1365

dave@davidjonesimages.com

davidjonesimages.com

Robert Thurmond

San Jose, Los Gatos, Palo Alto, Saratoga, Menlo Park, Los Altos

408-206-4949

robb@robbthurmond.com

robbthurmond.com

Rick Brazil

California

602-361-6168

rick@rickbrazil.com

rickbrazil.com

Darius Jenkins

Northern California, Southern California

415-506-8419

Sales@RealtyFlash.com

RealtyFlash.com

Jeanine Hiefield

Palm Desert

503-481-2067

jeanine@jhiefieldphotography.com

jhiefieldphotography.com

Scott Mayoral

San Francisco, Los Angeles, Statewide

310-270-5563

centralmeridian.com

Arbach

Los Angeles

917-796-0085

contact@arbachview.com

arbachview.com

Max Mikhaylenko

Napa, San Francisco

360-909-8458

max@studiomaxm.com

studiomaxm.com

Picture Perfect MLS, LLC

San Diego

480-766-1588

pictureperfectmls@gmail.com

pictureperfectmls.com

Back to the Find a Real Estate Photographer Directory

Home